2021 Granite Bay FC Scholarship Applications

Hey Class of 2021! Have you ever played soccer for GBFC or the Granite Bay High School team? You may be eligible for a college scholarship of up to $1,500. Create an account on and you will find the GBFC scholarships listed under Local Scholarships. Deadline to apply is March 1st. Don’t miss out!

2020 Granite Bay FC Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our 2020 Granite Bay FC scholarship winners:

  • Emma Broers (GBFC Women’s Scholarship)
  • Nathan Wong (GBFC Men’s Scholarship)
  • Coleby Phillips (Kendra Langham Community Service Award)

We appreciate your dedication to school, the community, and GBFC. We wish we could have presented your awards in person, but are happy you could join us via Zoom. Wishing you all the best in the future!