RECREATIONAL AGE GROUP COORDINATORS

Sub AGCNameContact
U6 (2015)Lindsay Kilpatricklindsaykilpatrick@yahoo.com
U7 (2014)Lindsay Kilpatricklindsaykilpatrick@yahoo.com
U8 (2013)Melissa Metzgermelissakausen@gmail.com
U9 (2012)Mike Bennettmbennett1979@gmail.com
U10 (2011)Raquel Cote & Rachel Bullergbfcladybugs@gmail.com or raquel.e.cote@gmail.com
U11 (2010)DJ Khanguraktcorpinc@yahoo.com
U12 (2009)DJ Khanguraktcorpinc@yahoo.com
U13 (2008)Jason Ehrlichjasonwehrlich@yahoo.com
U14 (2007)
CPL (2006-2002)Kevin Crowktcrow175@gmail.com