RECREATIONAL AGE GROUP COORDINATORS

NameEmail Position
Chris Ananiapresident@greelyfootball.orgPresident
Dawn Fallonvp@greelyfootball.orgVice President
John Stewarttreasurer@greelyfootball.orgTreasurer
Melissa Fowlersecretary@greelyfootball.orgSeceretary
John BickfordJcbickford39@gmail.comHigh School Rep
Bill Rossrosswg67@gmail.comMiddle School Rep
Mike Pipermikepiper19@gmail.comYouth Rep
Matt Souleflag@greelyfootball.orgFlag Director
Michael Bianchimbianchi@mmc.orgFundraising Chair
Lisa Padgettlisa@masthead.meVolunteer Coordinator
Mike Guibordmguibord@maine.rr.comAt Large
Chris Ananiawebmaster@greelyfootball.orgWebsite Administrator